2015 Oregon Land Title Association Board of Directors

President

John E. LaVeille, Esq.

Chicago Title Company

1211 SW Fifth Ave. Ste 2130 - Portland OR 97204

phone: 503-794-5856

email: john.laveille@ctt.com

VP - President Elect

John Hall

Old Republic Title

One SW Columbia St. Ste 560 - Portland OR 97258

phone: 253-365-1111

email: jhall@ortc.com

Past President

Dan McLoughlin

Wasco Title Inc

512 Washington St - The Dalles OR 97058

phone: 541-296-2495

email: danm@wascotitle.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Alan Brickley

First American Title

121 SW Morrison St Ste 300 - Portland OR 97204

phone: 503-795-7612

email: abrickley@firstam.com

Underwriter Representative

Mary Thuemmel

WFG National Title

12909 SW 68th Parkway Ste. 350 - Portland OR 97223

phone: 503-431-8551

email: mthuemmel@willistonfinancial.com

Underwriter Representative

Alan Brickley

First American Title

121 SW Morrison St. Ste. 300 - Portland OR 97204

phone: 503-795-7612

email: abrickley@firstam.com

Underwriter Representative

Maggie Metcalf

Chicago Title

10135 SE Sunnyside Rd Ste 200 - Clackamas OR 97015

phone: 503-736-2736

email: maggie.metcalf@ctt.com

Underwriter Representative

Jen Hall

Lawyers Title

121 SW Morrison St. Ste 500 - Portland OR 97204

phone: 503-220-8368

email: jennifer.hall@fnf.com

Underwriter Representative

Bill Thomas

Old Republic Title

1 SW Columbia St. Ste 560 - Portland OR 97258

phone: 503-220-2302

email: bthomas@ortc.com

Underwriter Representative

Troy St. John

Fidelity National Title

900 SW Fifth Ave. Mezz Fl. - Portland OR 97204

phone: 503-223-8338

email: troy.stjohn@fnf.com

Underwriter Representative

Bob Wallin

Stewart Title Guaranty Co.

1000 SW Broadway Ste. 1600 - Portland OR 97205

phone: 503-290-5554

email: bwallin@stewart.com

Underwriter Representative

Bill Reetz

North American Title Group

PO Box 601 - Fox Island WA 98333

phone: 253-432-2814

email: wreetz@natic.com

Underwriter Representative

Bob Rice

Westcor Land Title

1161 W River St Ste 210 - Boise ID 83702

phone: 208-331-4120

email: rrice@wltic.com

Member at Large

Dee McCall

Pacific Title Company

PO Box 2488 - Gearhart OR 97138

phone: 503-738-0925

email: dee@pacifictitlecompany.com

Member at Large

Ken Boyst

Evergreen Land Title

1651 Centennial Blvd - Springfield OR 97477

phone: 541-741-1981

email: kenboyst@evergreenlandtitle.com

Agent Representative

Chuck Sheffield

AmeriTitle

15 Oregon St. - Bend OR 97701

phone: 541-389-7711

email: chuck.sheffield@ameri-title.com

Agent Representative

George Slape

Western Title and Escrow

360 SW Bond Ste. 100 - Bend OR 97702

phone: 541-330-1204

email: gslape@westerntitle.com

Agents Section Chair

Ben Case

Elkhorn Title

1725 Main St - Baker City OR 97814

phone: 509-525-4300

email: benc@ptcww.com

Agents Section Vice Chair

Charlie Cookson

Western Title and Escrow

360 SW Bond Ste 100 - Bend OR 97702

phone: 541-322-9280

email: ccookson@westerntitle.com