2012-2013 Oregon Land Title Association Committee Members

Education

Bob Brandon, Chair

     bob.brandon@ltic.com

Jay Dobson

John LaVeille

Jennifer Hall

Pat Ihnat

Mary Thuemmel

Bill Reetz

Finance & Dues

Dee McCall, Chair

     dee@pacifictitlecompany.com

George Slape

Bill Thomas

Forms & Practices

Mary Thuemmel, Chair

     mthuemmel@willistonfinancial.com

Bob Wallin

John LaVeille

Pat Ihnat

John Hall

Cleve Abbe

Dee McCall

Chuck Sheffield

Insurance Division Liaison

John LaVeille, Chair

     john.laveille@ctt.com

Cleve Abbe

Bill Thomas

Eric Templeton

Jeanine Szidon

Legislative

Cleve Abbe, Chair

     cabbe@ltic.com

Alan Brickley

Jay Dobson

Pat Ihnat

Bob Wallin

Nominating/Honorary Member

Chuck Sheffield, Chair

     chuck.sheffield@ameri-title.com

Dan McLoughlin

Alan Brickley

Dee McCall

Real Estate Agency Liaison

Alan Brickley, Chair

     abrickley@firstam.com

Dan McLoughlin

Eric Templeton

Trade Practices

Jay Dobson, Chair

     jdobson@firstam.com

Cleve Abbe

Pat Ihnat

John Hall

Bob Wallin

Eric Templeton